Executive Director

Jeff Pinkleton
Executive Director, The Gathering of the Miami Valley
Fellowship* Church, Springfield, Ohio

Governing Board Members

Carter Click – Chairman
Transformations Plus
Newspring Church

Thomas White – Secretary
Upturn Ohio
St. John Missionary Baptist

Joe Collinsworth – Treasurer
Bennett, Groeber, Mullen, Feltner CPA’s
Fairhaven Church, Centerville, Ohio

Seth Allen
Preferred Benefits Services Agency, LLC
Middleburg United Methodist

Scott Griffith
President/General Manager of FRFC Springfield, Inc., A Franchise of Lee’s Famous Recipe Chicken
Fellowship* Church, Springfield, Ohio

Steve Stuckey
Stuckey & Troutwine CPA’s
Christian Life Center, Vandalia, Ohio

Eli Williams
Urban Light Ministries, Inc
New Hope Church

Bryan Heck
The City of Springfield
Central Christian Church

Jonathan Whitacre
Richwood Bank
New Day Christian Fellowship

Phil Elmore
Man in the Mirror
Christian Life Center, Dayton Ohio


* indicates required